2016 Inclusion Award Winners

Congratulations to this year’s award winners!

Award of Excellence – Arts and Culture Alexander Gorski
Award of Excellence – Career and Community Joey Duong
Award of Excellence – Career and Community Kieran Corrigan
Outstanding Self-Advocate Award Kais Mussa
Inclusive Education Award Dr. Gordon Higgins School
Inclusive Employer Award Gibson Energy Inc.
Inclusive Community Award Inside Out Theatre
Volunteer Spirit Award James Walters
Special Achievement Award Darrell Howard
Leadership Award Neemi Kassam
Team Spirit Award Client Services Coordinators
Agency Spirit Award Shannon Mills
everyone belongs™ Award Jessica Boulter

Thank you for the work that you do to make Calgary a more inclusive city!